Supervisor of Recreation Services

Debbie Barber
debbie.barber@vancouver.ca
(604) 718-8209

Preschool & Children’s Programmer

Sophie Noël
sophie.noel@vancouver.ca
(604) 718-8206

Adult & Seniors Programmer

Michelle Stebnicki
michelle.stebnicki@vancouver.ca
(604) 718-8208

Leisure Pool Supervisor

Denise Yeh
denise.yeh@vancouver.ca
(604) 718-8286

Arena Programmer

Brittany Wong
brittany.wong@vancouver.ca
(604) 718-5865

Community Youth Worker & Daycamp Programmer (Acting)

Josh Hensman
Joshua.Hensman@vancouver.ca
(604) 718-8212

Special Events Program Assistant

Sydney Vickars
sydney.vickars@vancouver.ca
(604) 718-8205

Licensed Childcare Coordinator

(604) 718-8205

Community Centre Office Administrator

Maryla Smaruj
maryla.smaruj@vancouver.ca
(604) 718-8223

Leisure Pool Office Administrator

Maryla Smaruj
maryla.smaruj@vancouver.ca
(604) 718-8223

KCCS Office Administrator

Susan Shan
susan.shan@vancouver.ca
(604) 718-8210

Maintenance Technician (Acting)

Tyler Parr
tyler.parr@vancouver.ca
(604) 718-8207