Recreation Supervisor

Silvia Laforges
silvia.laforges@vancouver.ca
(604) 718-8209

Preschool & Children’s Programmer

Cindy Gulbransen
cindy.gulbransen@vancouver.ca
(604) 718-8206

Seniors Programmer

Michelle Stebnicki
michelle.stebnicki@vancouver.ca
(604) 718-8208

Adult Programmer

Shannon Brown
shannon.brown@vancouver.ca
(604) 718-6259

Leisure Pool Supervisor

Karen Hillmann
karen.hillmann@vancouver.ca
(604) 718-8286

Community Youth Worker

Emily Hoang
emily.hoang@vancouver.ca

(604) 718-8212

Licensed Childcare Coordinator

Carolyn Silva

(604) 718-8204

Community Centre Office Administrator

Maryla Smaruj
maryla.smaruj@vancouver.ca
(604) 718-8223

Leisure Pool Office Administrator

Maryla Smaruj
maryla.smaruj@vancouver.ca
(604) 718-8223

KCCS Office Administrator

Susan Shan
susan.shan@vancouver.ca
(604) 718-8210

Maintenance Technician

Jamie Cole
jamie.cole@vancouver.ca
(604) 718-8207