Recreation Supervisor

Jayne Loutit
jayne.loutit@vancouver.ca
(604) 718-8209

Preschool & Children’s Programmer

Cindy Gulbransen
cindy.gulbransen@vancouver.ca
(604) 718-8206

Adult & Seniors Programmer

Michelle Stebnicki
michelle.stebnicki@vancouver.ca
(604) 718-8208

Jennifer Takai
jennifer.takai@vancouver.ca
(604) 718-6259

Leisure Pool Supervisor

Denise Yeh
denise.yeh@vancouver.ca
(604) 718-8286

Community Youth Worker & Daycamp Programmer

Josh Hensman
Joshua.Hensman@vancouver.ca
(604) 718-8212

Licensed Childcare Coordinator

Carolyn Silva

(604) 718-8204

Community Centre Office Administrator

Maryla Smaruj
maryla.smaruj@vancouver.ca
(604) 718-8223

Leisure Pool Office Administrator

Maryla Smaruj
maryla.smaruj@vancouver.ca
(604) 718-8223

KCCS Office Administrator

Susan Shan
susan.shan@vancouver.ca
(604) 718-8210

Maintenance Technician

Jamie Cole
jamie.cole@vancouver.ca
(604) 718-8207