KCC Society President Wendy Tupling-Guest
1st Vice President Bud Li Liam
2nd Vice President Terry Kirstuik
Secretary Timothy Tam
Past President Ainslie Kwan

The Killarney Community Centre Society Board of Directors meet on a monthly basis. All meeting minutes will be recorded and available for download.

See meeting minutes

Directors at Large

  • Lorna Gibbs
  • Lorraine Kirstiuk
  • Jim Pope
  • Michiko Soga
  • Frank Cosco
  • Gurdial Kang
  • Beatrice Suk-Wah Ho
  • Cathy Wong
  • Carmen Wan
  • Karen Jacobson
  • Beatrice Suk-Wah-Ho

Affiliated Board Members